Buy tickets

Gekozen film

From age 12 and up Offensive use of language Sex
Benedict Andrews 95 minutes Rooney Mara, Ben Mendelsohn, Riz Ahmed, Tobias Menzies, Tara Fitzgerald UK, USA, Canada English 13 July 2017 Dutch premiere
Rooney Mara and Ben Mendelsohn star in this psychological thriller about a young woman who arrives in the workplace of an older man from her past, seeking answers for the long-ago events that have fatefully shaped both of their lives.

Select a performance

Friday 21 July 21:35
Saturday 22 July 19:00
Sunday 23 July 21:35
Monday 24 July 21:35
Tuesday 25 July 21:35
Wednesday 26 July 21:35
Thursday 27 July 21:35
Friday 28 July 21:35
Saturday 29 July 19:00
Sunday 30 July 21:35
Monday 31 July 21:35
Tuesday 1 August 21:35
Wednesday 2 August 21:35
Thursday 3 August 19:30
Friday 4 August 19:30
Saturday 5 August 19:30
Sunday 6 August 19:30
Monday 7 August 19:30
Tuesday 8 August 19:30
Wednesday 9 August 19:30